Registration

DUI & RISK REDUCTION

If you have been charged with any of the following, Georgia State law requires you to attend a DUI school / Risk Reduction program certified/licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS) before your driver’s license can be reinstated.

DUI
Drug Possession
Other drug offenses
Under-age possession of drugs or alcohol

REGISTER BELOW – register for Assessment & DUI class through our fast and easy registration process. It’s one more thing out of the way, so you can move on.

Step 1 – The Assessment

You must first take an Assessment, which is 130 questions about you and your lifestyle. The Assessment takes approximately 30-45 minutes and cost $100.00 (fee is set by State law). We accept Cash, Money Order, Mastercard, Visa or Debit cards as payment. You may take the Assessment anytime during our regular business hours, which are: 9:00am – 4:00pm Monday – Friday

If you are unable to take the Assessment during these hours, please contact the office manager at the location you wish to attend and set up a day and time convenient for you.

REGISTER BELOW – The Assessment must be completed prior to enrolling in the 20-hour course.

Step 2 – The 20-hour DUI Course

Once you have completed the Assessment, you must attend the 20-hour in classroom course called the DUI class or Risk Reduction Program. Top Choice provides this course every week with take a look at the calendar for the best time and date that’s conveinent for your schedule.

You must complete the course in the exact order as listed schedule.

REGISTER BELOW…

Certificate of Completion

Certificate of Completion will either be emailed to you the next business day or will be available for you to pick up the next business day.

The DDS rules and regulation forbid late entry to any session of the course, so we suggest you arrive at least 10-15 minutes early to each session.

The fee for the 20-hour course is $255.00 ($235.00 class fee + $20.00 book fee). Again, this fee is set by State Law. The 20-hour course fee should be paid on or before the first day of class.

The total for the complete DUI program also known as Risk Reduction Program is $355.00 ($100.00 Assessment fee + $235.00 class fee + $20.00 book fee).

REGISTER NOW

We accept Cash, Money Order, Mastercard, Visa or Debit cards as payment.

DRIVER IMPROVEMENT/DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASS

Certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services, and offering 18 class locations throughout metro Atlanta, our 6-hour Defensive Driving Program is the best option in town.

Perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension reinstatement.

Top Choice Driving Academy is Certified/Licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS) to provide the 6-hour Defensive Driving Program. This course recaps the basic rules of the road and covers many important Georgia highway laws. Top Choice offers two different schedules for you to attend the Defensive Driving Class. .

Prior to attending class, you must call the location you wish to attend to confirm the schedule for that school.

The 6-hour Defensive Driving Class fee is $95.00 (Set by State Law), and we accept Cash, Money Order, Mastercard, Visa and Debit cards.
Defensive Driving class

Take a look at the calendar below to choose a date that is convenient for you.

 

Month Week Day

Events in December 2017

  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration
  • Risk Assessment Registration